Do China's auto mold strong

Enterprises to the pursuit of product refinement as the goal, to ensure the stability of mold quality, to meet the reasonable requirements of customers, dedicated to many well-known companies at home and abroad to provide reliable mold services.

Automotive mold production supplier

The enterprise has more than 100 sets of various types of mechanical processing, heat treatment, surface treatment, design and testing equipment, including more than 20 sets of numerical control equipment represented by processing centers, with measurement and testing methods such as length, mechanics, temperature, electromagnetic, and chemistry.

About Us

Jiangsu Kaming Mould Co., Ltd


On the north bank of the Yangtze River, Jiangsu Kaming Mould Co., Ltd., an enterprise that is entering the domestic automobile mold industry, is located in the Daqiao Industrial Park of Jiangdu Economic Development Zone, which is adjacent to the historical and cultural city of Yangzhou.
Cumming Company, its predecessor is Jiangdu Cumming Machinery Mould Co., Ltd. Founded in May 2000. In 2007, he settled in Jiangsu High and New Technology Entrepreneurship Center-Jiangdu Yanjiang Development Zone Bridge Industrial Park. In 2009, the total output value of the company exceeded 0.28 billion yuan. Become a large-scale and dynamic mold enterprise in Yangzhou area and even Jiangsu automobile mold industry.
Cumming is specialized in automobile and other mechanical mold research and development, design, production, manufacturing as one of the economic entities. The company covers an area of 40000 square meters, construction area of 12000 square meters, annual production capacity of 300-400 sets of large and medium-sized automobile mold.
The enterprise has more than 100 sets of various types of mechanical processing, heat treatment, surface treatment, design and testing equipment, including more than 20 sets of numerical control equipment represented by processing centers, with measurement and testing methods such as length, mechanics, temperature, electromagnetic, and chemistry.

View more
kaming
2005 Year

Establishment time

40000

Floor Area

12000

Building area

100 +

Existing staff

Products

The enterprise has more than 100 sets of various types of mechanical processing, heat treatment, surface treatment, design and testing equipment, including more than 20 sets of numerical control equipment represented by processing centers, with measurement and testing methods such as length, mechanics, temperature, electromagnetic, and chemistry.

Enterprise Advantage

Enterprises to the pursuit of product refinement as the goal, to ensure the stability of the quality of the mold, to meet the reasonable requirements of customers

News Center

The company has a group of experienced mold designers, mold technicians and high-level management personnel.

China's automobile mold industry has entered a stage of rapid development


Mold industry can be called the true sense of the "gold industry". The same is true for the automotive mold industry. In recent years, with the introduction of a series of favorable policies, it has also brought a broader market space and growth opportunities for the development of China's automobile mold industry. At present, China's auto mold market is unprecedentedly active. With the strong support of the state, the mold industry has developed rapidly, and the average annual growth rate of automobile molds is also very high. The huge demand for automotive molds has promoted the unprecedented activity of the automotive mold market. Nowadays, automotive molds have no alternative to the automotive industry because of their high production efficiency, good product quality, low material consumption and low production costs.

View more

China's mold manufacturing industry to focus on the direction of development


In recent years, as China has become the world's largest production and marketing country in the automobile industry, the domestic automobile industry has developed very rapidly. In the past, most of the models produced by China's joint venture auto companies were old or even on the verge of elimination in developed countries; but now, when almost all auto companies in developed countries enter the "cold winter", China's auto production and sales are rising steadily. The huge auto market and its potential have forced auto companies in developed countries to use China as a "front-line position", and more and more global first-round models have appeared in China. The rapid development of China's automobile industry has brought a wide range of domestic automobile molds.

View more

Automobile industry development with prosperous automobile mold manufacturing industry


In recent years, the rapid development of the domestic automobile industry has driven the automobile mold manufacturing industry. Taking Botou City, Hebei Province as an example, there are currently more than 40 automobile mold manufacturers in the city, with an annual output value of 3 billion yuan, and the output value of automobile panel molds accounts for 20% of the country. The picture shows an automobile mold enterprise in Botou City, Hebei Province. Workers are polishing automobile molds.

View more

Partner

At present, the products are mainly matched by SAIC, Changan Automobile, BYD, Great Wall, FAW-Volkswagen, XCMG, Jiangsu Jiulong and other automobile manufacturers.

Partners
Partners
Partners
Partners
Partners
Partners
Partners
Partners
Partners
Partners
Partners
Partners
Partners
Partners
Partners

做中国汽车模具强者

企业以追求产品精细化为目标、确保模具质量的稳定,满足客户提出的各种合理要求,竭诚为国内外众多知名大公司提供可靠的模具服务。

汽车模具生产供应商

企业拥有各类机械加工、热处理、表面处理、设计检测设备一百余台,其中以加工中心为代表的数控设备二十余台,具有长度、力学、温度、电磁、化学等计量检测手段。

About Us

关于我们


        在奔波不息的万里长江北岸,与历史文化名城扬州毗邻的江都经济开发区大桥工业园,有一个正在跻身国内汽车模具行业的企业—江苏卡明模具有限公司。
        卡明公司,它的前身系江都卡明机械模具有限公司。创立于二000五月。2007年入驻江苏身高新技术创业中心—江都沿江开发区大桥工业园。2009年公司总产值突破2.8亿元。成为扬州地区乃至江苏汽车模具行业规模较大,具有活力的模具企业。
        卡明是专业从事汽车等机械模具研发、设计、生产、制造为一体的经济实体。公司占地面积40000平方米,建筑面积12000平方米,年生产能力300-400套大中型汽车模具。
        企业拥有各类机械加工、热处理、表面处理、设计检测设备一百余台,其中以加工中心为代表的数控设备二十余台,具有长度、力学、温度、电磁、化学等计量检测手段。

查看更多 +
2005

公司成立于

40000

占地面积

12000

建筑面积

100 +

现有员工

Products

产品中心

企业拥有各类机械加工、热处理、表面处理、设计检测设备一百余台,其中以加工中心为代表的数控设备二十余台,具有长度、力学、温度、电磁、化学等计量检测手段。

Enterprise Advantages

企业优势

企业以追求产品精细化为目标、确保模具质量的稳定,满足客户提出的各种合理要求

News Center

新闻资讯

公司拥有一批经验丰富的模具设计人员、模具技师及高水平的管理人员

我国汽车模具行业已进入快速发展阶段


模具工业堪称真正意义上的“黄金工业”。汽车模具行业也是如此。近年来,随着一系列的有利政策的出台,也为我国汽车模具行业发展带来了更加广阔的市场空间和成长机会。   当前,我国汽车模具市场空前活跃。在国家的大力支持下,模具工业得到快速发展,而汽车模具的年均增长速度也十分高。汽车模具的巨大需求,促进汽车模具市场空前活跃。如今,汽车模具因其生产效率高、产品质量好、材料消耗低、生产成本低为汽车行业无可取替代

查看更多 +

我国模具制造产业朝重点方向发展


近几年来,随着中国成为世界汽车工业的第一产销大国,国内的汽车工业发展十分迅猛。过去,中国的合资汽车企业生产的车型多为发达国家老旧甚至濒临淘汰的车型;而现在,当发达国家汽车企业几乎全体进入“寒冬期”时,中国的汽车产销却在节节攀升,中国巨大的汽车市场及其潜力,迫使发达国家汽车企业纷纷将中国做为“前线阵地”,越来越多的全球首发车型出现在了中国大地。   中国汽车工业的迅猛发展,为国内的汽车模具也带来了广

查看更多 +

汽车产业发展带旺汽车模具制造业


近年来,国内汽车产业的高速发展带动了汽车模具制造产业。以河北省泊头市为例,目前全市现有汽车模具生产企业40多家,年产值30亿元,汽车覆盖件模具产值占全国的20%。图为在河北省泊头市一家汽车模具企业,工人正在打磨汽车模具。

查看更多 +

Partner

合作伙伴

目前产品主要为上汽集团、长安汽车、比亚迪、长城、一汽大众、徐工、江苏九龙等汽车生产厂家配套。

合作伙伴
合作伙伴
合作伙伴
合作伙伴
合作伙伴
合作伙伴
合作伙伴
合作伙伴
合作伙伴
合作伙伴
合作伙伴
合作伙伴
合作伙伴
合作伙伴
合作伙伴